Yavapai County Justice Court Precincts

Bagdad – Bagdad, Hillside, and Yava

Mayer – Bumble Bee, Cleator, Black Canyon City, Crown King, Humboldt, Dewey, and Mayer

Prescott – Chino Valley, Groom Creek Skull Valley, Paulden, Perkinsville, Prescott, and Prescott Valley

Seligman – Seligman and Ash Fork

Verde Valley – Camp Verde, Clarkdale, Cottonwood, Jerome, Oak Creek, Cornville, Red Rock, and Sedona

Yarnell – Yarnell, Congress, Rincon, Walnut Grove, Kirkland, Wilhoit, and Peeples Valley

Yavapai County Justice Court Constables Payment Center