Superior Court
× Search
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Superior Court Divisions

Honorable David L. Mackey

Division 1 Judge

Elected 2002


Honorable Tina R. Ainley

Division 3 Judge

Elected 2008


Honorable Cele Hancock

Division 5 Judge

Elected 2010

Honorable Anna C. Young

Division 6 Judge

Elected 2012

Honorable Michael R. Bluff

Division 7 Judge

Elected 2008


Honorable Debra R. Phelan

Division A Judge Pro Tem

Appointed 2019
Honorable Christopher Kottke

Honorable Christopher Kottke

Division B Judge Pro Tem

Appointed 2017

Honorable Joseph P. Goldstein

Family Law Commissioner

Appointed 2011



Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2019 by Yavapai County Government
Back To Top